Never Get Enough is the latest EP from Eva Avila, released on May 05, 2015. This EP contains some recent singles plus Francophone versions of two tracks “Never Get Enough” and “Bitter Meets Sweet”.

Track Listing:

  1. “Use Your Imagination”
  2. “Never Get Enough”
  3. “Bitter Meets Sweet”
  4. “All I Want”
  5. “For You To Love Me”
  6. “Bitter Meets Sweet”
  7. “Never Get Enough” (French Version)
  8. “Bitter Meets Sweet” (French Version)