Somewhere Else was Eva Avila’s first album released in Canada, on November 14, 2006. The album was produced by Rob Wells, and includes a song produced by Cyndi Lauper: “This Kind of Love”, her debut single “Meant to Fly”, her second single “I Owe It All To You”, and “Fallin’ for You”. In January 2007, Somewhere Else was certified gold in Canada.

Track Listing:

  1. “I Owe It All to You”
  2. “Not So Different”
  3. “Stop Cryin'”
  4. “Should I Fall”
  5. “Got a Feelin”
  6. “Weak in the Knees”
  7. “Old Love Song”
  8. “Some Kind of Beautiful”
  9. “I Don’t Wanna Cry”
  10. “This Kind of Love”
  11. “Bittersweet”
  12. “Meant to Fly”
  13. “Fallin’ for You”